Admins can add or delete office locations from the Offices Page.

Deleting Offices

  1. Start by removing or reassign any employees who are assigned to the office you want to delete. You cannot delete an office if employees are still assigned to that office. Follow the instructions in our article on Updating Employee Records to update employee office assignments. 
  2. From the offices page, click on the ellipses at the top right of the office location you would like to delete.
  3. Select "Delete". 



Adding Offices

  1. From the Offices page, select "+ Office Location" at the top right.
  2. Follow the directions in the "Add Office Location Details" Article starting at step 1